Kirkapol House
menu left Welcome Accommodation Tariff Booking Links Contact
spacer


LINKS

Community Links

Tiree Community Website www.isleoftiree.com/
Tiree Trust www.tireetrust.org.uk/
Hebridean Trust www.hebrideantrust.org/


Business Links

Dorinda Johnson www.dorindajohnson.co.uk/

Skipinnish Sea Tours www.skipinnish-sea-tours.co.uk

Suds Surf School www.surfschoolscotland.co.uk/

Wild Diamond www.tireewindsurfing.com/
Chocolate and Charms
www.chocolatesandcharms.co.uk/
Blue Beyond www.bluebeyond.uk.com/

Travel Links

Caledonian MacBrayne www.calmac.co.uk/
Flybe/Loganair www.flybe.com/

Highland Airways www.highlandairways.co.uk/
Tiree Airport www.hial.co.uk/

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

spacer








spacer
Kirkapol House